We are delighted to invite you to our annual HR and Talent Summit on the 5th and 6th October 2021 at 08:00ET/14:00 CET/13:00 BST.

The theme of this year’s summit is learning together as to how we optimise performance in the hybrid world of work.

We have an excellent line up of expert speakers this year including:

Lady Phyll, a Political Activist and Co-founder of UK Black Pride

Gina Rippon, a Neurobiologist and world expert on brain-imaging techniques, and author of ‘The Gendered Brain’

Fergus Connolly, one of the world’s leading experts in Team and Human Performance

Ade McCormack, a Disruption Strategist Specialist, Author and Founder of the Disruption Readiness Institute

Further details and agenda will follow shortly.

We look forward to seeing you on the 5th October and ask kindly that you register your interest here

Thank you,

The Hg Portfolio Talent Team